Staff & Board Leadership

Friendship Home Staff Leadership

Amy Evans
Executive Director
402-434-0161
amye@friendshiphome.org

Jane Cogan
Program Director
402-437-9362
janec@friendshiphome.org

Sande Dirks
Development Director
402-434-0160
sanded@friendshiphome.org

Kay Mathews
Director of Program Development
402-434-0162
kaym@friendshiphome.org

Amila Tanovic-Muslic
Finance Director
402-437-9317
amila@friendshiphome.org

Leah Droge
Intern/Program Coordinator
402-437-9312
leahd@friendshiphome.org

Pat Fey
Accountant
402-434-0162
patf@friendshiphome.org

Julie Havener
Strengths Based Coordinator/LMHP
402-437-9323
julieh@friendshiphome.org

Rainey Hull
Volunteer Coordinator
402-437-9367
raineyh@friendshiphome.org

Jamie Kvittem
Program Support Specialist
402-437-9363
jamiek@friendshiphome.org

Jerry Luther
Facilities Assistant
jerryl@friendshiphome.org

Jan Meints
Donor Relations
janm@friendshiphome.org

Nichole Palmer
Donor Relations
402-770-1193
nicholep@friendshiphome.org

Stephanie Scheffler
Database/Office Coordinator
402-434-0168
stephanies@friendshiphome.org

Cindy Thomson
Human Resources Coordinator
402-434-0165
cindyt@friendshiphome.org

Sarah Troyer
Development Coordinator
402-434-0167
saraht@friendshiphome.org

Amy Vajgrt
Program Coordinator
402-437-9365
amyv@friendshiphome.org

Jaime Watson
Facilities Assistant
jaimew@friendshiphome.org

Willy Wilhelm
Facilities Coordinator
402-437-9361
willyw@friendshiphome.org

 

 

2018 Friendship Home Board Leadership
All Board Members are Independent and Voting Members
Policies Related to Board of Directors

Mary Jo Gillespie, President
Partnership for a Healthy Lincoln

Wade Walkenhorst, Treasurer & Past President
Cornhusker Bank

Joel Bacon, Secretary
Keating, O’Gara, Nedved & Peter, P.C., L.L.O.

Debbie Gaspard, President Elect
Southeast Community College

Joe Adams
Retired

Kris Baack 
University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Tera Beermann
University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Kirstie Engel
Saint Paul United Methodist Church

Becky Ferguson
Union Bank & Trust

Matt Ferris
Ferris Financial Group

Ruth Hietbrink
Black Hills Energy

Pat Knapp
Retired

Michon Morrow
Lincoln Police Department

Mary Nelson
Allstate Financial Services, LLC

Mac Rodgers
Mac Rodgers Consulting

Darcie Ross
Westgate Bank

Marcella Sanchez-Nelsen
Retired

Brock Shelton
Westgate Bank

Krystal Siebrandt
HBE Becker Meyer Love LLP

Erin Soper
Firespring

Susan Swanson
Ameritas

Crystal Wichita
Cornhusker Bank

Lincoln Zehr 
Hampton Enterprises