Staff & Board Leadership

Friendship Home Staff Leadership

Amy Evans
Executive Director
402-434-0161
amye@friendshiphome.org

Jane Cogan
Program Director
402-437-9362
janec@friendshiphome.org

Sande Dirks
Development Director
402-434-0160
sanded@friendshiphome.org

Kay Mathews
Director of Program Development
402-434-0162
kaym@friendshiphome.org

Amila Tanovic-Muslic
Finance Director
402-437-9317
amila@friendshiphome.org

 

Leah Droge
Intern/Program Coordinator
402-437-9312
leahd@friendshiphome.org

Julie Havener
Strengths Based Coordinator/LMHP
402-437-9323
julieh@friendshiphome.org

Dani Jurgens
Volunteer Coordinator
402-437-9367
daniellej@friendshiphome.org

Lauren Peterson
Development Coordinator
402-434-0167
laurenp@friendshiphome.org

Melissa Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
402-434-0165
melissar@friendshiphome.org

Stephanie Scheffler
Database/Office Coordinator
402-434-0168
stephanies@friendshiphome.org

Amy Vajgrt
Program Coordinator
402-437-9365
amyv@friendshiphome.org

Willy Wilhelm
Facilities Coordinator
402-437-9361
willyw@friendshiphome.org

 

Ron Bauers
Facilities Assistant
ronb@friendshiphome.org

Pat Fey
Accountant
402-434-0162
patf@friendshiphome.org

Jamie Kvittem
Program Support Specialist
402-437-9363
jamiek@friendshiphome.org

Jan Meints
Donor Relations
402-436-2156
janm@friendshiphome.org

Jaime Watson
Facilities Assistant
jaimew@friendshiphome.org

 

2016 Friendship Home Board Leadership

All Board Members are Independent and Voting Members

Policies Related to Board of Directors

Perry Haralson, President
Cornhusker Bank

Wade Walkenhorst, President Elect
Cornhusker Bank

Tami Shaner, Treasurer
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.

Joel Bacon, Secretary
Keating, O’Gara, Nedved & Peter, P.C., L.L.O.

Doug McDaniel, Past President
City of Lincoln

Gwen Batcher
Retired

Sherry Ehrlich
Retired

Matt Ferris
Ferris Financial Group

Gene Garza
City of Lincoln

Debbie Gaspard
Southeast Community College

Mary Jo Gillespie
Lancaster County Medical Society

Ruth Hietbrink
Black Hills Energy

Ben Kopsa
Lincoln Police Department

Charlotte Liggett
Nebraska Wesleyan University

Jim McFarland
McFarland Law Office

Steve McKelvey
Nebraska Bankers Association

Jill Miller
Wells Fargo

Mac Rodgers
Mac Rodgers Consulting

Darcie Ross
Westgate Bank

Krystal Siebrandt
HBE Becker Meyer Love LLP

Alice Skultety
Union Bank and Trust

Erin Soper
Firespring